Busy Bee

June 17, 2009 at 5:40 pm 5 comments

Hi everyone!  I know I haven’t been around lately, but I have a good reason… I have been a busy busy bee. I have been extra busy with my etsy shops and I’m lovin it!

Here’s what has been going on in my shop, and I hope it inspires some of you crocheters and knitters! Or feel free to stop by my shops and drop me a line 🙂

bigpastelflower2

These big flowers are really fun ti make. They are a great way to pop and outfit at only $4!

bigcolorfulset3

pypmedflowers2

bigrainbowflower1pinkflowerset4 I’m proud to say that everything in tulip and willow is under $10! Check out the shop to see all of the other fun colors!

Now here’s what’s new at Rebecca Jay !

redwhitefaecloths1

redwhitepuff1retrofacecloths1multiflower2peachesandcreamdishcloths1

Have you noticed that I love bright colors?! LOL.

I’m looking forward to this year dedicated to etsy and I hope both my shops take off 🙂 Thanks for all of your support everyone!

Entry filed under: crochet. Tags: , , , .

Fun Knitting List!!! I’m moving!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leeana  |  June 17, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    I love the brigh colors also! Everything looks great. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Amanda Ergenbright  |  June 17, 2009 at 6:11 pm

    Your pictures are so colorful!! I’m glad you’ve been busy with your shop. 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. cristi martin  |  June 18, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    what a beautiful crochet idea. the colors are so eye-catching!

    Reply
  • 4. oldbutnew  |  June 18, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    Those flowers are so sweet, I love all the candy colors. 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. cabin + cub  |  June 19, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    All the flowers are so cute.. like a pretty crochet garden. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

twitter

Flickr Photos

sophie

sophie

scottie2.5

potholder5.5

potholder4.5

potholder2.5

More Photos

Top Posts

Your rainbow is shaded yellow.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What is says about you: You are a joyful person. You appreciate optimism. You're good at getting people to like you.

Find the colors of your rainbow at spacefem.com.

Socks Completed Year-to-Date

4 pairs of socks in 2009
8 pairs of socks in 2008

