What I Love About You

April 4, 2009 at 1:14 pm 2 comments

I thought I would right the ten things I love about Sophie, so I can look at this and remember why I love her after she pees on the carpet, chews on furniture, or rolls in dirt.

sophieblow-0062

sophieblow-0051

1. You look extra adorable in bows (even though you won’t wear them for more than 5 seconds)

fairislesweater-014

2. You try your hardest not to eat my yarn (but sometimes you lose that will to try) Yuummmm… malabrigo.

koolaidyarn-015

3. You fit in my purse!

koolaidyarn-009

4. You are extra cuddly.

sophieredone

5. You give lots of kisses ( This is only good during the day, when I’m awake!)

ss3

6. You wear the sweaters that i knit for you!

sweater5

7. You are so curious! (This can be a bad thing at times)

fairislesweater-0311fairislesweater-034

8. I LOVE it when you sleep.

fairislesweater-0119. You are so fun to play with (but again when I ‘m awake, not when I’m trying to sleep)

fairislesweater-037

10. You have the most sweetest and quirkiest personality and temperament!

So the next time I’m yelling “SOPHIE!!!!” becasue she’s trying to chew the wall and I have to take some Tylenol, I’ll have this to read and remind me why I love her so darn much!

Entry filed under: Sophie. Tags: , , , .

Spring Shawl Startitis Puppy in the Pond

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

twitter

Flickr Photos

Top Posts

Your rainbow is shaded yellow.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What is says about you: You are a joyful person. You appreciate optimism. You're good at getting people to like you.

Find the colors of your rainbow at spacefem.com.

Socks Completed Year-to-Date

4 pairs of socks in 2009
8 pairs of socks in 2008

